труба Товары

FLT-6020E - высокопрофильный станок для лазерной резки среднего класса, разработанный Jinqiang Laser для обработки листового металла трубного типа. Эта модель имеет 6-метровый станок для резки 8 метров трубы (диаметр<80 мм), меньшую конструкцию хвостовой части и другие функции, увеличивая диапазон резки для уменьшения остатков хвостов и снижения затрат на материалы для клиента. Дополнительное ручное вспомогательное загрузочное устройство.

От выбора конфигурации до процесса сборки, до последующего обучения и послепродажного обслуживания станок действительно создает станок для лазерной резки, который клиенты могут использовать!


型号/Model

FLT-6020E

 管材加工尺寸

Tube cutting working area

Φ15mm-φ220mm,L=6000mm;

(方管及矩形管对角线≤200mm)

X,Y轴定位精度

X,Y axis positioning accuracy

±0.03mm/m

X,Y轴重复定位精度

X,Y axis repeat positioning accuracy

±0.02mm/m

X,Y轴最大速度

X,Y axis max speed

80m/min

X,Y轴最大加速度

X,Y axis max acceleration

0.8G

卡盘最大转速

Max.turning speed

80rpm

最大切割速度

Max.cutting speed

25m/min

数控系统

CNC system

柏楚专业切管系统

尾料长度

Tailings length

≥200mm(根据具体管材会略有不同)

电压/功率

Voltage/Power

380V/50HZ  /  17KW

外形尺寸(长×宽×高)Dimension(L×W×H)

约10300mm×4300mm×2200mm (含辅助上料部分)


通用型激光切管机FLT-6020E

Другие продукты
FLT-8020F - это высокопроизводительный станок для лазерной резки высокого класса, разработанный Jinqiang Laser специально для обработки листового металла. Станок изготовлен из высокоэффективного отжига, черновой и чистовой обработки путем сварки стального листа толщиной до 25 мм. Вся машина до 15 т, стабильная и долговечная.Машина от выбора конфигурации до процесса сборки, а затем до послепродажного и послепродажного обслуживания, позволяет клиентам без проблем использовать!
FLT-8020F представляет собой крупную модернизацию Jinqiang Laser на основе оригинальной полуавтоматической машины для лазерной резки труб, которая может выполнять полностью автоматические операции загрузки и разгрузки. Станок изготовлен из высокоэффективного отжига, черновой и чистовой обработки путем сварки стальной пластины толщиной до 25 мм. Подающее устройство простое и практичное, стабильное, долговечное и надежное.Машина от выбора конфигурации до процесса сборки, а затем до послепродажного и послепродажного обслуживания, позволяет клиентам без проблем использовать!
FLT-6020EN - это высокопроизводительный станок для лазерной резки среднего класса, разработанный Jinqiang Laser для обработки листового металла трубного типа. Оснащенный стандартным автоматическим загрузочным и разгрузочным устройством, он может осуществлять подачу материалов, сокращать трудозатраты и помогать клиентам снижать производственные затраты.От выбора конфигурации до процесса сборки, до последующего обучения и послепродажного обслуживания станок действительно создает станок для лазерной резки, который клиенты могут использовать!
Центр маркетинга: Rongsheng Times International, улица Бэйюань, район Личэн, город Цзинань
R & D штаб: Шун Хин-роуд U в East Valley Чанцин № 5
консалтинг:400-625-9996
Электронная почта:jqlaser@jqlaser.com
津ICP备1311111号-6

Pipe Products

E-series Fiber Laser Tube Cutting Machine FLT-6020E

Contact us

FLT-6020E is a mid-range high-profile laser cutting machine developed by Jinqiang Laser for pipe-type sheet metal processing. This model has a 6-meter machine cutting 8 meters of pipe (diameter<80mm), less tailing design and other functions, increasing the cutting range to reduce tailings residue and reducing customer material costs. Optional manual auxiliary loading device.

From the configuration selection to the assembly process, to the later training and after-sales service, the machine truly creates a laser cutting machine that customers can use!


Model

FLT-6020E

 Tube cutting working area

Φ15mm-φ220mm,L=6000mm;

(square and rectangle diagonal should be ≤200mm)

X,Y axis positioning accuracy

±0.03mm/m

X,Y axis repeat positioning accuracy

±0.02mm/m

X,Y axis max speed

80m/min

X,Y axis max acceleration

0.8G

Max.turning speed

80rpm

Max.cutting speed

25m/min

CNC system

FSCUT

Tailings length

≥200mm

Voltage/Power

380V/50HZ  /  17KW

Dimension(L×W×H)

10300mm×4300mm×2200mm 


通用型激光切管机FLT-6020E

Other products
FLT-8020F is a heavy-duty high-end laser cutting machine developed by Jinqiang Laser specifically for pipe sheet metal processing. The machine tool is made of high-efficiency annealing, roughing and finishing by welding up to 25mm thick steel plate. The whole machine is up to 15T, stable and durable.The machine from the configuration selection to the assembly process, and then to the post-training and after-sales service, truly let customers use worry-free!
FLT-8020S is a major upgrade of Jinqiang Laser on the basis of the original semi-automatic laser pipe cutting machine, which can realize fully automatic loading and unloading operation. The machine tool is made of high-efficiency annealing, roughing and finishing by welding up to 25mm thick steel plate. The feeding device is simple and practical, stable and durable and reliable.The machine from the configuration selection to the assembly process, and then to the post-training and after-sales service, truly let customers use worry-free!
FLT-6020EN is a mid-end high-profile laser cutting machine developed by Jinqiang Laser for pipe-type sheet metal processing. Equipped with a standard automatic loading and unloading device, it can realize the feeding of the materials, reduce the labor saving time and help the customers to reduce the production cost.From the configuration selection to the assembly process, to the later training and after-sales service, the machine truly creates a laser cutting machine that customers can use!

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Marketing Center: Rongsheng Times International, Beiyuan Street, Licheng District, Jinan City
R & D headquarters: Shun Hing Road U in East Valley Changqing District No. 5
Pre-sales advice:400-625-9996
津ICP备1311111号-6