оптоволокно Товары

JQ-1530AP - это станок для лазерной резки с замкнутым волоконным станком, разработанный Jinqiang Laser и предназначенный для актуальных нужд промышленности по обработке листового металла.

Станок использует ключевые компоненты для обеспечения качества по всему миру, а также более чем десятилетний опыт работы с лазерным оборудованием, чтобы обеспечить глобальных клиентов оборудованием для лазерной резки для обеспечения качества и стабильного обслуживания.


型号/Model

JQ1530AP

平面切割幅面(长×宽)

Processing area(L×W)

3000mm×1500mm

激光器功率

Power

1000w/2000w/3000w

X轴行程

X axis track

1520mm

Y轴行程

Y axis track

3020mm

Z轴行程

Z axis track

300mm

X,Y轴定位精度

X,Y axis positioning accuracy

±0.03mm/m

X,Y轴重复定位精度

X,Y axis repeat positioning accuracy

±0.02mm/m

X,Y轴最大速度

X,Y axis max speed

100m/min

X,Y轴最大加速度

X,Y axis max acceleration

1.2G

工作平台最大载重

Max.load of worktable

900Kg

数控系统

CNC system

柏楚系统

电压/功率

Voltage/Power

380V/50HZ  /  17KW

外形尺寸(长×宽×高)Dimension(L×W×H)

约7500mm×42400mm×2500mm


交换平台激光切割机JQ-1530AP

предыдущий: JQ-1530CPНет Следующий: Нет
Другие продукты
JQ-1530E - это экономичный станок для лазерной резки волокна, разработанный Jinqiang Laser для актуальных нужд промышленности по обработке листового металла, оснащенный стратегическим лазером мощностью 1000 Вт, а самый толстый из них может резать углеродистую сталь 15 мм.Станок использует ключевые компоненты всемирного контроля качества, а также более чем десятилетний опыт работы с лазерным оборудованием, что делает эту машину прорывом в станке для лазерной резки волокон.
JQ-2040H - это станок для лазерной резки волоконно-оптического станка для мощных лазеров для мощных лазеров, разработанный Jinqiang Laser для актуальных нужд промышленности по обработке листового металла. Он отвечает требованиям по прочности на резку толстых листов и может выдерживать воздействие высокоскоростной работы.Jinqiang Laser обладает более чем десятилетним опытом в области лазерного оборудования, поставляя оборудование для лазерной резки, которое обеспечивает гарантию качества и стабильный сервис для пользователей по всему миру.
JQ-1530C - многофункциональный станок для лазерной резки волокон, разработанный Jinqiang Laser для обработки листового металла и получивший национальный патент на изобретение. В основном для обработки листового металла в качестве дополнения к обработке основного материала или, иногда, для резки труб.Станок оснащен пневматическим патроном полного хода, максимальный диапазон зажима может достигать круглой трубы 15-220 мм, высокоточный патрон с высокоточной системой серво замедления, и эффект резки превосходен
Центр маркетинга: Rongsheng Times International, улица Бэйюань, район Личэн, город Цзинань
R & D штаб: Шун Хин-роуд U в East Valley Чанцин № 5
консалтинг:400-625-9996
Электронная почта:jqlaser@jqlaser.com
津ICP备1311111号-6

Fiber Products

Pallet Changer Fiber Laser Cutting Machine JQ-1530AP

Contact us

JQ-1530AP is an exchange workbench closed fiber laser cutting machine developed by Jinqiang Laser for the actual needs of sheet metal processing industry. The front and rear platforms exchange fast and parallel exchange, which greatly reduces the time of loading and unloading and improves processing efficiency.

The machine uses global quality assurance key components, plus more than ten years of laser equipment experience, to provide global customers with laser cutting equipment to provide quality assurance and stable service.


Model

JQ1530AP

Processing area(L×W)

3000mm×1500mm

Power

1000w/2000w/3000w

X axis track

1520mm

Y axis track

3020mm

Z axis track

300mm

X,Y axis positioning accuracy

±0.03mm/m

X,Y axis repeat positioning accuracy

±0.02mm/m

X,Y axis max speed

100m/min

X,Y axis max acceleration

1.2G

Max.load of worktable

900Kg

CNC system

FSCUT

Voltage/Power

380V/50HZ  /  17KW

Dimension(L×W×H)

7500mm×42400mm×2500mm


交换平台激光切割机JQ-1530AP

Other products
JQ-1530E is an economical fiber laser cutting machine developed by Jinqiang Laser for the actual needs of the sheet metal processing industry. It is equipped with a strategic cooperation 1000w laser, and the thickest can cut 15mm carbon steel.The machine uses key components of global quality assurance, plus more than ten years of laser equipment experience, making this machine a burst in the fiber laser cutting machine.
JQ-2040H is a heavy-duty bed design exchange table fiber laser cutting machine for high-power lasers developed by Jinqiang Laser for the actual needs of sheet metal processing industry. The bed is made of thickened rectangular tube honeycomb staggered welding. It meets the requirements of thick plate cutting strength and can withstand the impact of high speed operation.Jinqiang Laser has more than ten years of experience in laser equipment, providing laser cutting equipment that provides quality assurance and stable service to users all over the world.
JQ-1530C is a multi-functional fiber laser cutting machine developed by Jinqiang Laser for the sheet metal processing industry and obtained the national invention patent. Mainly for the processing of sheet metal as a supplement to the processing of the main material, or occasionally the need for cutting the tube.The machine adopts pneumatic full-stroke chuck, the maximum clamping range can reach 15-220mm round tube, high-precision chuck with high-precision servo deceleration system, and the cutting effect is excellent.

LEAVE A MESSAGE

Marketing Center: Rongsheng Times International, Beiyuan Street, Licheng District, Jinan City
R & D headquarters: Shun Hing Road U in East Valley Changqing District No. 5
Pre-sales advice:400-625-9996
津ICP备1311111号-6